Pony Bar, Hell’s Kitchen NYC

Sharon was in Atlanta this weekend dropping off Sophie, so I went with my buddy Pete to check out The Pony Bar. The large beer selection was mentioned a few times in different reviews, so I was excited to see what was on tap. The website actually has a real time display of all the different beers, so you are able to see what’s at the bar even before you head uptown.

I enjoyed the 3 beers I picked out, and don’t need to remember since they keep a running scorecard of your drinks at the bar. When you reach 100 — you get a free shirt! I’ll definitely be going back with Sharon, it’s a great bar.

Leave a Reply

