Watches & Wonder Show

IMG_1848

Watches have been a part of my career for over 10 years now. I love them! They are impressive works of art and technology so when I heard of the Watches & Wonder show here in HK, I jumped at the chance to visit.

IMG_1842

The show featured mostly Richemont brands (Cartier, IWC SChaffhausen, Van Cleef, etc.) which was a delight to see as I am partial to them from previous experience.

IMG_1825

IMG_1818

Some of the stand outs in the watch department were from Van Cleef and IWC Schaffhausen.

IMG_1820

IMG_1816

My favorite creative visuals were from Roger Dubuis and Panerai.

IMG_1838

IMG_1847

Leave a Reply

